Management

General Manager
Frauke Roth
intendanz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Assistant to Dresden Philharmonic
Marina Brandt
brandt@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Artistic Administration
Martin Bülow
buelow@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Secretariat
Franziska Braatz
sekretariat@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Marketing & Service

Head of Marketing | PR
Dr. Claudia Woldt
woldt@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Assistant

Barbara Temnow
temnow@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Claudia Kozinski
kozinski@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Head of Sales

Karina Raatz
raatz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Deputy Sales Manager
Sarah Haubold
haubold@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Box office

Agnes Förster
ticket@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Karl-Georg Bätz
abo@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Katrin Kuhl-Wieskotten
Thomas Patzelt
Iris Klügel
Djamila Winkelmann
Isabelle Zschömitzsch
Silvio Holler
Laura Hübner

The Philharmonic Choirs

Choirmaster
Prof. Gunter Berger                                                                                 berger@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Assistent Choirmaster
Iris Geißler
geissler@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Assistent Philharmonic Choir

Angelika Ernst
ernst@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

FSJ Kultur

FSJ PR | Marketing
Annalena Enold
fsj-kommunikation@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

FSJ Library | Dramaturgy
Annika Schacht
fsj-dramaturgie@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

FSJ Music Mediation | Choirs

Mathilde Hornung
fsj-musikvermittlung@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

FSJ Technical Department
Josef Haines
fsj-technik@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Employee Committee

Chairman
Andreas Hoene

Substitute
Heiko Mürbe

Thomas Otto | Agnes Förster | Rico Löwe | Thilo Ermold | Andreas Kuhlmann

 

Administration

Executive Director
Maik Mende
mende@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Finance

Ursula Jeschke
jeschke@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Manja Leuschner
leuschner@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

N.N.

Personnel manager
Thomas Manz
manz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Planning and production

Artistic Planning
Adelheid Schloemann
schloemann@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Matthias Greß
gress@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Music Mediation/Artistic Planing

Daniel Haupt
musikvermittlung@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Artistic Planning/Programme booklet editing
Jens Schubbe
schubbe@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Library | Archive

Ute Schröder
schroeder@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Artistic Administration
Almut Placke
placke@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Artistic Administrative Office│External Renting

Friederike Watzke
watzke@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Victoria Esper
esper@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Head of technical department
Jens Eichler                                                                         veranstaltungsmeister@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Stage manager

Albrecht Hammer
hammer@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Lighting master

Jan Wagner
wagner@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Master of sound engineering

Harald Nietschmann
nietschmann@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Stage Manager

Matthias Albert
albert@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Stagehands
Gerd Krems
Matthias Richter

orchesterwarte@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Engineers
Rico Löwe
loewe@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Gustav Mixsa
mixsa@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Martin Böttge
boettge@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Driver

Wilm Böttner