Management

General Director
Frauke Roth
intendanz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Assistant to Dresden Philharmonic
Marina Brandt
brandt@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

  

Artistic Administration
Martin Bülow
buelow@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Secretariat
Franziska Braatz
sekretariat@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Marketing & Service

Head of Marketing | PR
Dr. Claudia Woldt
woldt@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Assistant
Barbara Temnow
temnow@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Claudia Kozinski
kozinski@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Marketing Assistant
Felicitas Böhm
boehm@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Head of Sales
Karina Raatz
raatz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Box office
Agnes Fuhg
ticket@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Karl-Georg Bätz
abo@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Regina Gerdiken
Katrin Kuhl-Wieskotten
Thomas Patzelt
Iris Klügel
Djamila Winkelmann
Isabelle Zschömitzsch

 

Planning and production

Artistic Planning
Adelheid Schloemann
schloemann@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Matthias Greß
gress@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Music Mediation/Artistic Planing
Daniel Haupt
musikvermittlung@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Library | Archive
Ute Schröder
schroeder@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Artistic Administration
Almut Placke
placke@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Head of technical department
Jens Eichler                                                                         veranstaltungsmeister@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Stage manager
Albrecht Hammer
hammer@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Lighting master
Jan Wagner
wagner@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Master of sound engineering
Harald Nietschmann
nietschmann@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Stage Manager
Matthias Albert
albert@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Stagehands
Gerd Krems
Matthias Richter

orchesterwarte@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Engineer
Rico Löwe
loewe@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Driver
Henry Cschornack

 

Administration

Finance
Henriette Rainer
rainer@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Maik Mende
mende@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Ursula Jeschke
jeschke@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Manja Leuschner
leuschner@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Personnel manager
Thomas Manz
manz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

 

The Philharmonic Choirs

Choirmaster
Prof. Gunter Berger                                                                                 berger@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Assistent Choirmaster
Iris Geißler
geissler@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

 

Assistent Philharmonic Choir
Angelika Ernst
ernst@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

FSJ Kultur

FSJ PR | Marketing
Lucie Knobloch
fsj-verwaltung@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

FSJ Library | Dramaturgy
Anneke Link
fsj-archiv@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

FSJ Music Mediation | Choirs
Tabea Czaja
fsj-orchester@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Employee Committee

Chairman
Andreas Hoene

Substitute
Andreas Kuhlmann
Ursula Jeschke | Agnes Fuhg | Rico Löwe | Thilo Ermold | Heiko Mürbe