Management

General Director
Frauke Roth
intendanz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Personal Assistant to the Principal Conductor
Alexandra MacDonald                                                              macdonald@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

  

Artistic Administration
Martin Bülow
buelow@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Artistic Planning
Adelheid Schloemann
schloemann@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Matthias Greß
gress@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Music Mediation/Project management
Dr. Juliane Wandel
wandel@dresdnerphilharmonie.de 

 

Production

Library | Archive
Ute Schröder
schroeder@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Artistic Administration
Almut Placke
placke@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Stage Manager
Matthias Albert
albert@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Stagehands
Gerd Krems
Matthias Richter

orchesterwarte@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Driver
Henry Cschornack

 

Marketing & Service

Head of Marketing | PR
Dr. Claudia Woldt
woldt@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Assistant
Barbara Temnow
temnow@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Assistent Marketing
Ann-Kristin Böhme
boehme@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Assistent Marketing and Sales
Karina Raatz
raatz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Box office
Agnes Fuhg
ticket@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Karl-Georg Bätz
abo@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Employee Committee

Chairman
Heiko Mürbe

 

Substitute
Andreas Hoene
Ursula Jeschke | Agnes Fuhg | Rico Löwe | Thilo Ermold | Andreas Kuhlmann

 

Administration

Finance
Henriette Rainer
rainer@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Maik Mende
mende@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Ursula Jeschke
jeschke@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Personnel office
Thomas Manz
manz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Secretariat
Franziska Braatz
sekretariat@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

The Philharmonic Choirs

Choirmaster
Prof. Gunter Berger                                                                                 berger@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Assistent Choirmaster
Iris Geißler
geissler@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

 

Assistent Philharmonic Choir
Angelika Ernst
ernst@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

FSJ Kultur

FSJ PR | Dramaturgy | Dresden Philharmonic for the youth
Lina Bischoffberger
fsj-verwaltung@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

FSJ Archive | Library | Dramaturgy
Paul Kiethe
fsj-archiv@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

FSJ Orchestra Management
Kristina Lucke
fsj-orchester@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Technicians

Head of technical department
Jens Eichler                                                                         veranstaltungsmeister@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Technicians
Rico Löwe
technik@dresdnerphilharmonie.de