Management

General Director
Frauke Roth
intendanz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Personal Assistant to the Principal Conductor
Alexandra MacDonald                                                              macdonald@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

  

Artistic Administration
Martin Bülow
buelow@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Secretariat
Franziska Braatz
sekretariat@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Marketing & Service

Head of Marketing | PR
Dr. Claudia Woldt
woldt@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Assistant
Barbara Temnow
temnow@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Claudia Konzinski
kozinski@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Head of Sales
Karina Raatz
raatz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Box office
Agnes Fuhg
ticket@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Karl-Georg Bätz
abo@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Regina Gerdiken
Katrin Kuhl-Wieskotten

 

Planning and production

Artistic Planning
Adelheid Schloemann
schloemann@dresdnerphilharmonie.de
Matthias Greß
gress@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Music Mediation/Project management
Dr. Juliane Wandel
wandel@dresdnerphilharmonie.de 

Library | Archive
Ute Schröder
schroeder@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Artistic Administration
Almut Placke
placke@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Head of technical department
Jens Eichler                                                                         veranstaltungsmeister@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Stage manager
Albrecht Hammer
hammer@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Lighting master
Jan Wagner
wagner@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Master of sound engineering
Harald Nietschmann
nietschmann@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Stage Manager
Matthias Albert
albert@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Stagehands
Gerd Krems
Matthias Richter

orchesterwarte@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Engineer
Rico Löwe
loewe@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Driver
Henry Cschornack

 

Administration

Finance
Henriette Rainer
rainer@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Maik Mende
mende@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Ursula Jeschke
jeschke@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Personnel manager
Thomas Manz
manz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

 

The Philharmonic Choirs

Choirmaster
Prof. Gunter Berger                                                                                 berger@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

Assistent Choirmaster
Iris Geißler
geissler@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

 

Assistent Philharmonic Choir
Angelika Ernst
ernst@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

FSJ Kultur

FSJ PR | Dramaturgy | Dresden Philharmonic for the youth
Lina Bischoffberger
fsj-verwaltung@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

FSJ Archive | Library | Dramaturgy
Paul Kiethe
fsj-archiv@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

 

FSJ Orchestra Management
Kristina Lucke
fsj-orchester@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Employee Committee

Chairman
Heiko Mürbe

 

Substitute
Andreas Hoene
Ursula Jeschke | Agnes Fuhg | Rico Löwe | Thilo Ermold | Andreas Kuhlmann