Marketing & Service


Head of Communication

Dr. Claudia Woldt
woldt@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

© Markenfotografie

Head of Public Relations
Julia Weisberg
weisberg@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Operational Marketing
Claudia Kozinski
kozinski@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Operational Marketing

Barbara Temnow
temnow@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Head of Sales
Karina Raatz
raatz@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

© Markenfotografie

Deputy Sales Manager
Sarah Haubold
haubold@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Agnes Förster

Karl-Georg Bätz

Katrin Kuhl-Wieskotten

Thomas Patzelt

Iris Klügel

Djamila Winkelmann

Isabelle Zschömitzsch

Silvio Holler