• Wolfgang Hentrich © Markenfotografie Wolfgang Hentrich © Markenfotografie

20 €

Deutsche Streicherphilharmonie

Dietrich Zöllner
„Poco insanimus“ for string orchestra (2019)
Composition commission for the tour of the Deutsche Streicherphilharmonie „30 years of German Reunification“
Gustav Mahler
Adagietto from Symphony No. 5 in C sharp minor (1904)
Joseph Haydn
Violin Concerto in D major (before 1765)
Antonín Dvořák
String serenade in E major (1875)

Prof. Wolfgang Hentrich | Conductor
Stephen Waarts | Violin
Deutsche Streicherphilharmonie