• Andreas Boyde ©Thomas Malik Andreas Boyde ©Thomas Malik
  • Wolfgang Hentrich ©Marco Borggreve Wolfgang Hentrich ©Marco Borggreve
  • Ulf Prelle ©Marco Borggreve Ulf Prelle ©Marco Borggreve
  • Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra © Marco Borggreve Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra © Marco Borggreve

Hygiene-Museum - Grand hall
28 | 23 €


14th "Dresdner Abend"

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Serenade for strings G major „Eine kleine Nachtmusik“ KV 525
Rainer Promnitz (*1958)
„Harmonie du soir“ – Canzona for violoncello and chamber orchestra - inspired by the same named poem by Charles Baudelaire (1821-1867) from the collection „Les Fleur du Mal“, premiere of the reformulation
Paul Hindemith (1895-1963)
„Die vier Temperamente“ – Theme with four variations for piano and string orchestra
Reading on the subject „Temperamente“

Prof. Wolfgang Hentrich | Violine and conduct
Andreas Boyde | Piano
Ulf Prelle | Violoncello
Anna-Katharina Muck | Narrator
Philharmonisches Kammerorchester Dresden