• Malte Arkona ©Christian Staehle Malte Arkona ©Christian Staehle
  • Herbert Schuch ©Felix Broede Herbert Schuch ©Felix Broede
  • Michael Sanderling ©Nikolaj Lund Michael Sanderling ©Nikolaj Lund

Philharmonie im Kulturpalast

Standard price 10 €
Children 5 €*
*until they reached the age of 16;
evidence should be shown

phil. zu entdecken

Piano world of Mozart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Concert for Piano and Orchestra D minor KV 466

Michael Sanderling | Conductor
Herbert Schuch | Piano
Malte Arkona | Moderation