Technical Division


Head of technical department
Jens Eichler                                                                       
eichler@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Stage Manager
Albrecht Hammer
hammer@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Stage Manager
Thomas Bergelt
bergelt@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Master of sound engineering
Harald Nietschmann
nietschmann@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Lighting Master
Jan Wagner
wagner@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Lighting Master
Peter Hering
hering@dresdnerphilharmonie.de


Stage Manager

Matthias Albert
albert@dresdnerphilharmonie.de

Engineers